KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

VASA Bryggeri
Västbovägen 7
862 41 NJURUNDA

info@vasabryggeri.se
Telefon: 060-17 11 00
Telefax: 060-17 11 01

VD/MARKNADSCHEF
Niclas Nilsson
Telefon: 0730-53 93 84
niclas.nilsson@vasabryggeri.se
EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION
SÄLJLEDARE/KEYACCOUNT
Sören Norberg
Telefon: 070-570 18 11
soren.norberg@vasabryggeri.se
PRODUKTIONSLEDARE
Mats Olsson
Telefon: 070-322 19 85
mats.olsson@vasabryggeri.se
KUNDKOORDINATOR
Heléne Andersson
Telefon: 073-334 41 03
helene.andersson@vasabryggeri.se
CONTROLLER/MASTER BLENDER
MARKNAD/GRAFISK DESIGN
MARKNAD/KOMMUNIKATION
SÄLJARE NORRBOTTEN
Roger Granberg
Telefon: 070-514 61 56
roger.granberg@tele2.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERNORRLAND / GÄVLEBORG / JÄMTLAND / HÄRJEDALEN
Sören Norberg
Telefon: 070-570 18 11
soren.norberg@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE STOCKHOLM / MÄLARDALEN
Håkan Lindelöf
Lindelöf Trading
Telefon: 076-023 73 33
hakan.lindelof@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERBOTTEN
Jonas Grimlund
Telefon: 070-552 41 63
jonas.grimlund@multigruppen.se
RESTAURANGANSVARIG
SUNDSVALLS ÖL
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
INNESÄLJARE (DAGLIGVARUKUNDER MELLERSTA SAMT SÖDRA SVERIGE)
Heléne Andersson
Telefon: 073-334 41 03
helene.andersson@vasabryggeri.se
INNESÄLJARE (NORRA SVERIGE SAMT COOP)
Anders Larsson
Telefon: 070-513 13 83
nanders.larsson@telia.com
INNESÄLJARE (GROSSISTER)
Marianne Neijman
Telefon: 073-057 42 43
marianne.neijman@telia.com

VASA Bryggeri
Västbovägen 7
862 41 Njurunda
Telefon +46(0)60 17 11 00
info@vasabryggeri.se
www.vasabryggeri.se